





Academic & Administrative Committee

Sl. No	Committee	Name of Members
1	Academic Review Committee	Dr. Prasoon M. Tripathi, Director, Chairperson Ex-Officio, Dean Academics – Dr. Vaishali Agarwal Ex-Officio, Dean-Students Affairs and Area Chair Finance - Dr. Amit Bhati Ex-Officio, Dean Research – Dr. Ajay Kumar Patel Ex-Officio, Area Chair of Marketing - Dr. Dolly Phillips Ex-Officio, Area Chair HR - Dr. Parul Yadav Ex-Officio, Area Chair Operations - Dr. Naveen Virmani Ex-Officio, Area Chair, Data Analytics & IT - Dr. Abhishek Bhushan Singhal
2	Area Chairpersons & Club Coordinators	Area Chair-Marketing: Dr. Dolly Phillips Area Chair-HR: Dr. Parul Yadav Area Chair-Finance: Dr. Amit Bhati Area Chair-Operations: Dr. Naveen Virmani Area Chair Data Analytics & IT: Dr. Abhishek Bhushan Singhal Area Chair-General Management: Dr. Anand Swaroop Pandey
3	Examination Committee	Dr. Pushpender Kumar (COE) Dr. Shikha Agnihotri, Deputy COE Mr. Anugrah Pratap Singh (for ERP) Mr. Rajeev Jain, Member Mr. Manvar Singh Negi, Backend Support Mr. Sukhpal Singh, Backend Support
4	Executive Education and MDP Committee	Dr. Parul Yadav, Chairperson
5	Social Media & Press Release Committee	Dr. Vaishali Agarwal, Coordinator Mr. Ashis Panda, Member Dr. Dolly Phillips, Member Mr. Rishabh Chaudhary, Member Mr. Anugrah Pratap Singh, Member
6	Purchase Committee & Vendor Management	Mr. Arun Gupta, Coordinator Ms. Neeru, Member Mr. Atul Kumar, Member
7	Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (AICTE) Committee	Dr. Shikha Agnihotri, Coordinator Mr. S.M. Tripathi, Member Mr. Mukesh Giri, Member
8	Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat (AICTE) Committee	Mr. S.M. Tripathi, Coordinator Mr. Sundar Singh Rawat







Academic & Administrative Committee

9	Swayam –NPTEL	Dr. Anchal Mishra, SPOC (Single Point of Contact) Mr. Anirban Kanjilal, Member Dr. Lalita Tyagi, Nodal Officer Mr. SM Tripathi, Member
10	Smart IndiaHackathon (AICTE)	Dr. Naveen Virmani, SPOC (Single Point of Contact)
11	IMS Publications (Confluence & IMS Today, Coffee Table Book, IMS Calendar)	Ms. Rashi Singhal, Coordinator Dr. Sushant Vishnoi, Member Dr. Shipra Mishra, Member Ms. Swati Tripathi, Member
12	Cultural Committee	Dean Student Affairs (Ex-Officio), Coordinator Dr. Anchal Mishra, Coordinator Dr. Laxmi Pandey, Member Dr. Gaurav Saxena, Member Mr. Rajesh Kumar, Member
13	Institute Innovation Council (Centre for Innovation & Entrepreneurship(CIE)	Dr. Rudresh Pandey, President Dr. Laxmi Pandey, Co-Chairperson Mr. SM Tripathi, NIRF Coordinator Mr. Shubham Tyagi, Alumni, Member Mr. Debashish Das, Alumni, Member Ms. Prity Banerjee, Social Entrepreneur, Member Ms. Khusboo Gupta, Co-Founder, REVIVO
14	B-School Surveys& Rankings Committee	Dr. Anchal Mishra, Coordinator Dr. Parul Agarwal, Member Dr. Laxmi Pandey, Member Dr. Priya Singh, Member
15	ERP System Committee	Dr. Ajay Kumar Patel, Coordinator Dr. Vaishali Agarwal, Member Mr. Anugrah Pratap Singh (SPOC with vendor), Member Mr. Bijendra Singh, Member Mr. S.M. Tripathi, Member
16	Students Counseling Committee	Dean Student Affairs (Ex-Officio), Chairperson Ms. Aditi Jain, Student Counsellor, Member Mr Ashis Panda, Head Admissions, Member Mr. Asjad Iqbal, Head – CRC, Member







Academic & Administrative Committee			
17	Discipline Committee	Dr. Prasoon M. Tripathi, Director, Chairperson Dr. Amit Bhati, Coordinator Dr. Vaishali Agarwal, Member Dr. Ajay Patel, Member Dr. Pushpender Kumar, Member Ms. Aditi Jain, Student Counsellor, Member Mr. SM Tripathi, Member	
18	SC/ST Cell(AICTE)	Dr. Pushpender Kumar, Convener Dr. Naveen Virmani, Member Dr. Priya Singh, Member Dr. Poonam Rani, Member Mr. SM Tripathi (Liaison), Member Mr. Dev Dutt, Member Mr. Sartaj -Member	
19	IQAC Committee	 Dr. Prasoon M. Tripathi, Director, Chairperson Dr. Anindita, Professor, Coordinator Dean Academics (Ex-Officio), Member Dr. Pushpender Kumar, Ex-Officio COE, Member Dean Student Affairs, (Ex-Officio), Member Dr. Parul Yadav, Professor, Member Mr. S.M. Tripathi, Registrar, Member Dr. Lalita Tyagi, Librarian, Member Mr. Asjad Iqbal, Head-CRC, Member Mr. Anurag Urmaliya, Project Leader, TCS, Member Mr. Faizan Ahmed (Sr. Alumni), Business Head – Web Business, INDIA TV. Mr. Satya Upadhyay (Sr. Alumni), Sr. Vice President, Citi Bank, Australia, Member Mr. Sushil Agarwal, CMD Avon India Pvt. Ltd, Member Mr. Devansh Chouwbey (PGDM – 2022-24), Member Mr. Sarthak Sharma (PGDM – 2022-24), Member 	
20	Grievance Redressal Committee	Dr. Prasoon M. Tripathi, Director, Chairperson Dr. Anindita, Coordinator Dr. Parul Yadav, Member Dean Students Affairs (Ex-Officio), Member Ms. Aditi Jain, Member Mr. S M Tripathi, Member Mr. Faizan Ansari, Student (PGDM-2022 – 2024), Member Mr. Raj Kamal Gupta OMBUDSMAN (LOKPAL), Member	
21	Internal Complaints Committee (Prevention ofSexual Harassment atWorkplace: POSH)	Dr. Vaishali Agarwal, Coordinator Dean Students Affairs (Ex-Officio), Member Dr. Laxmi Pandey, Member Mr. S. M. Tripathi, Member Ms. Neeru, Account officer, Member Mr. Shubhro kar (PGDM – 2022-24), Member Ms. Supriya Kumari (PGDM – 2022-24), Member Ms. Saksham Srivastava (PGDM – 2022-24), Member Mr. Amit Sethi, Sr. Alumni, Member	







	Academic & Administrative Committee		
22	Anti-Ragging Committee	 Dr. Prasoon M. Tripathi, Director, Chairperson Dean Students Affairs (Ex-Officio), Coordina Dr. Vaishali Agarwal, Member Dr. Sushant Vishnoi, Member Mr. SM Tripathi, Member Ms. Ridhi (PGDM – 2022-24), Member Mr. Arjun (PGDM – 2022-24), Member SHO Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad (Ex-Officio) 	
23	CRC Committee	Mr. Asjad Iqbal, Coordinator Mr. Mirza Iffat Ali, Member Mr. Gaurav Manchnda, Member	
24	Student Outreach Committee	Dean Student Affairs (Ex-Officio), Coordinator Dr. Shipra Mishra, Member Mr. Vikram Kumar Sharma, Member	
25	Alumni Committee	Dr. Abhishek Bhushan Singhal, Chairperson Ms. Ahimsa Bhardwaj, Member Mr. Bijendra Singh, Member Ms. Shweta Tyagi, Member Mr. Sundar Singh Rawat, Member	
26	Medical Committee	For Girl'sDr. Shipra Mishra, CoordinatorMs. Kusum Rani, MemberMr. Ajay Pal, MemberFor Boy'sDr. Gaurav Saxena, CoordinatorMr. Atul Kumar, MemberMr. Ajay Pal, Member	
27	Hostel Committee	Dr. Gaurav Saxena, Coordinator, Boy's Hostel Prof. Aditi Jain, Coordinator, Girl's Hostel Mr. Bijendra Singh, Member, Boy's Hostel Ms. Nidhi Bhardwaj, Member, Girl's Hostel	
28	Accreditation Committee	Dr. Prasoon M Tripathi, Chairperson Dr. Vaishali Agarwal, Member Dr. Amit Bhati, Member Dr. Ajay K Patel, Member Dr. Anindita, Member Dr. Rudresh Pandey, Member Dr. Pushpender Kumar, Member Mr. Vikram Kumar Sharma, Member Mr. SM Tripathi, Member Mr. Bijendra Singh, Member Mr. Sundar Singh Rawat, Team Support	







Academic & Administrative Committee

29	Aabhar Club	Ms. Aditi Jain, Coordinator Dr. Anchal Mishra, Member
30	Journal of IMS (Innovation in Management and Sustainability)	Dr. Ajay Kumar Patel, Editor Dr. Vaishali Agarwal, Assistant Editor Dr. Parul Yadav, Assistant Editor Dr. Naveen Virmani, Assistant Editor Dr. Sushant Vishnoi, Assistant Editor Mr. Vikram Kumar Sharma, Assistant Editor Dr. Lalita Tyagi, Circulation of Journal
31	Research Advisory Committee	Dr. Prasoon M Tripathi, Chairman Dr. Ajay K Patel, Co-Chair Dr. Vaishali Agarwal, Member Dr. Anand Swaroop Pandey, Member Dr. Rina Pandey, Member Dr. Rudresh Pandey Dr. Abhishek Bhushan Singhal, Member Dr. Naveen Virmani, Member
32	International Accreditation Committee	Dr. Prasoon M Tripathi, Chairperson Dr. Pankaj Rawal, Coordinator