G.T. Road, Lal Quan, Ghaziabad-201 009, National Capital Region, INDIA

0120-4170600 (30 Lines), 4170626
Toll Free- 18001024170

director@imsgzb.com

www.ims-ghaziabad.ac.in



Director's Secretariat

Prof. J. P. Sharma
Director
0120-4170623
director@imsgzb.com

Academics

Dr. Tapan Kumar Nayak
Chairperson PGDM
0120 41700600 (Ext 153)
tapankumar.nayak@imsgzb.com
Dr. Avadhesh Kumar Gupta
Head MCA
0120 41700600 (Ext 166)
avadhesh.gupta@imsgzb.com

Admissions

Mr. Komal Budhraja
Head Admission - PGDM
0120-4170626, (Ext. 155)
+91 9711260686
komal.budhraja@imsgzb.com
PGDM Admissions Team
0120-4170626
1800 1024170
admission@imsgzb.com
MCA Admission Team
1800 1024170
0120 +91 9560913611, 8447868376, 9711002899
mca.admission@imsgzb.com

Placements

PGDM

Mr. Rohit Sehgal
Head CRC
+91 9999231125, 9811955756
0120 4170600 (Ext 149)
rohit.sehgal@imsgzb.com

MCA

Mr Tushar Sharma
Manager CRC
+91 9560913611
0120-4170600 (Ext 174)
tushar.sharma@imsgzb.com

Journal of IMS Group

Dr. S.k Dube
Editor
0120-4170600 (Ext. 128)
sk.dube@imsgzb.com

Examination Department

PGDM

Dr. Anita Singh
Controller of Examinations
0120 4170600 (Ext. 148)
anita.singh@imsgzb.com
Dr. Tusshar Mahajan
Head Student Evaluation
0120 4170600 (Ext. 129)
tushar.mahajan@imsgzb.com

MCA

Dr. Sheelesh Kumar Sharma
Controller of Examinations
0120 4170600 (Ext. 164)
sheelesh.sharma@imsgzb.com


Registrar

Mr. S.P. Singh
0120-4170600 (Ext 134)
sp.singh@imsgzb.com

Administration

Mr. Prem Giri
Sr.Admin. Manger
0120-4170600 (Ext 156)
prem.giri@imsgzb.com

Human Resources

Mr. Vipin Sharma
Human Resources
0120-4170600 (Ext 170)
vipin.sharma@imsgzb.com

Hostel

Mr. Rajnish Jain
Area Chairperson (Boys Hostel)
rajnesh.jain@imsgzb.com
Ms Khushboo Sherwania
Area Chairperson (Girls Hostel)
khushboo.sherwani@imsgzb.com
Mr Devendra Pandey
Chief Warden
8586985873
devender.pandey@imsgzb.com