Home Anti Ragging

Constitution of Anti Ragging Committee

It is to notify to all that ‘’Anti Ragging Squad’’ has been constituted as under as per AICTE Notification dated 1.7.2009. A group of 2 faculty members shall visit the hostels and other common places frequently.:

S.No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Tapan K. Nayak Programme Chairperson - PGDM
2. Dr. Tushar Mahajan Professor
3. Mr. Sachin Malhotra Associate Professor
4. Mr. Sanjay Jairath Associate Professor
5. Dr. Neeraj Sanghi Associate Professor
6. Dr. Nripendra Dwevidi Associate Professor
7. Dr. Sheelesh Kr. Sharma Associate Professor
8. Mr. Rajneesh  Jain Associate Professor
9. Mr. Pankaj  Agarwal Asst. Professor
10. Dr. Vishal Gupta Asst. Professor
11. Dr. Mayank Kumar Asst. Professor
12. Mr. Gaurav Dawar Asst.  Professor
13. Mr. Satish Kumar Asst.  Professor
14. Mr. S.P. Singh Registrar